Odjeli

On this page you can see list of employees sorted by departments with phone/fax numbers and e-mail addresses:
SECTION EMPLOYEE

PHONE
FAX

E-MAIL
CEO

Goran Latin

+385 1 33 40 404
+385 1 33 40 450   

goran.latin@lagermax.hr

SALES & MARKETING

Robert Bašić

+385 1 33 40 403
+385 1 33 40 450

robert.basic@lagermax.hr

DISPONENT
DEPARTMENT

Zvjezdana Kukolja

+385 1 33 40 477
+385 1 33 40 420

zvjezdana.kukolja@lagermax.hr

Saša Ožegović +385 1 33 40 405 sasa.ozegovic@lagermax.hr
Željko Kotolenko +385 1 33 40 401 zeljko.kotolenko@lagermax.hr
Rudolf Kučko +385 1 33 40 407 rudolf.kucko@lagermax.hr

COMERCIAL-CUSTOM DEPARTMENT

Slobodanka Komljen

+385 1 33 40 418
+385 1 33 40 460

slobodanka.komljen@lagermax.hr

Zoran Ostojić

+385 1 33 40 406

zoran.ostojic@lagermax.hr
Dario Herceg

+385 1 33 40 409

dario.herceg@lagermax.hr
Sanja Marinić Malić

+385 1 33 40 416

sanja.marinic@lagermax.hr
Tanja Kolić-Vlaisavljević

+385 1 33 40 414

tanja.kolic-vlaisavljevic@lagermax.hr
Eva Kaiser +385 1 33 40 414 eva.kaiser@lagermax.hr

Branch Office Krapina

Željko Tomić +385 49 37 32 54 zeljko.tomic@lagermax.hr
Željko Tkalčić +385 49 37 32 54
+385 49 37 32 55
zeljko.tkalcic@lagermax.hr

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Jelena Bolanča

+385 1 33 40 400
+385 1 33 40 450

jelena.bolanca@lagermax.hr

Marina Borić +385 1 33 40 426 marina.boric@lagermax.hr

INSURANCE SECTION AND FINAL PROCESSING DEPARTMENT

Igor
Jurković

+385 1 33 40 430
+385 1 33 40 456

igor.jurkovic@lagermax.hr

Andreja Lugaric +385 1 33 40 415 andreja.lugaric@lagermax.hr

WAREHOUSE AND TEHNICS DEPARTMENT

Boris Perković

+385 1 33 40 440
+385 1 33 40 456

boris.perkovic@lagermax.hr

Jaroslav Huf +385 1 33 40 441
+385 1 33 40 420
jaroslav.huf@lagermax.hr

DECONSERVATION

Ivan Petrović

+385 1 33 40 422
+385 1 33 40 459

ivan.petrovic@lagermax.hr

COMPUTERS TELE- COMMUNICATIONS AND QM SYSTEM CATIONS

Siniša Orešković

+385 1 33 40 433
+385 1 33 40 420

sinisa.oreskovic@lagermax.hr

MECHANICS SHOP - TRUCK MAINTAINING

Ivan Kambić

+385 1 33 40 402
+385 1 33 40 420

ivan.kambic@lagermax.hr

PROTECTION AND WORK SAFETY

Zvonimir Jelić

+385 1 33 40 419
+385 1 33 40 420

zvonimir.jelic@lagermax.hr